Class of '60

  Please view our website, www.murphy1960.com for upcoming events.


CLASS REUNIONS
Class of '62  
For more information contact:
Lois Rohmer Smith, 251-401-4029, smitty3344@bellsouth.net  
Jackie Steadman Elder, 251-661-9524, jerryelder@att.net

Class of '59
The Class of 1959 meets monthly for lunch, usually the 4th Friday, 11:30 A.M.  Locations vary. Please contact Diane Miller, (251)222-2498 cell or millerdianed@bellsouth.net  for further information. Guests always welcome.
Class of '47

Meets every other month on the third Tuesday.
Contact: Ina Shaw:  251-414-1418
Dick Allen: dickallen63@comcast.net
Class of '55
Quarterly luncheons, 11:30 A.M.
Felix's Fish Camp
Luncheons are held on the last Saturday of January, April, July & October.
Contact: Harry Shaw, 251-471-0827, hfs715@comcast.net

View pictures of 75th Birthday Party at
www.murphyclass55.com
Class of '42
Semi-annual luncheon,  11:00 am. (Wednesday)
Via Senior Citizens Center
1717 Dauphin Street
Contact: Gwendolyn Coan Carey, 251-661-4703
Class of '52
For details, call Bob Burton, 251-928-6311; Martha Jane (Mayes) Shoulders, 251-476-4989.
Class of '77  
40th Class Reunion
June 9-11, 2017, $150 by April 30, includes Friday Ice breaker at Mariott Hotel, Saturday Picnic & evening Banquet/Dance, Sunday church service & brunch at T.P. Crockmier's. Detail: Facebook-Murphy High School Class of 1977. Contact: Evelyn Reid Clarke or Douglas Kearley, dbkearley@aol.com
Class of '63  

For info contact: George Vogtner, 633-6130, gw95494@bellsouth.net; Linda Brewton Strong, 
345-3302, linda_B_strong@yahoo.com; Patti Bean Vickery, 
639-9917, plvickerry@aol.com; or Patsy Whiting Seymour, 
342-5703, pseymour0201@att.net. 

View web site: murphy1963.com
Class of '61
For class information phone:
Judson Fidler 251-625-2477 or Lamar Taylor 251-634-1570
See 2014 Reunion pictures in the Photo Gallery.
                     Web site: murphyhigh1961.com
Class of '58
Contact: Jim Younce, K4zm@comcast.net for future events.

Class of '64
Contact person: Charlotte Buffington
251 661-6282 or ccbuffington@att.net


Class of ‘83
Contact: Ursula Tucker, Ursula_r_tucker@yahoo.com; See Facebook page-”Murphy High School Class of 83”

Class of ‘93
Contact Jennifer Maynard McCrary, jmccrary1@bellsouth.net

Class of '45
For semi-annual luncheons  contact: Bob McLeod, 251-928-0099; Dick Havron, 251-342-7589
Class of '49
Quarterly luncheons at Felix's Fish Camp, 11:30 am
Contact: Charlie Green, 
251-626-7357, diwindsong@att.net
Class of '51
Semi-annual luncheon: Contact Connie Vickery McClelland, mcclelland1@gmail.com; Beth Cannon Holsonback, beth@holsonback.net, 251-626-3044 or Ruby Caro Brill, 251-989-2244
Class of '53 & '54
For future events contact: Joe Fisher, 251-649-0516 or Gene Barnes, 251-460-0577.
Murphy High School
Alumni Association, Inc.
Barbara Bateman
Class of ‘88
email: murphyclassof88@gmail.com


Class of ‘03
Email: murphyreunion2003@gmail.com

Class of ‘70
 Contact: Mike McNair, msm@mcnair.com or Sajee Ryals, saijee19@gmail.com

Class of '94
Contact: murphy94reunion@yahoo.com
Facebook: Murphy High School Class of 1994 Reunion
Class of '80
Contact:  Larry Tartt
Cell-251.331.2728
Office-251-221-5503
​ltartt9@gmail.com
Class of '65
Contact: Website:  murphy1965.com or
Jean Fausak, jdfausak@hotmail.com
Class of '66 
Contact Dan Detman, djdetman@att.net
 Website: mhsreunion66.com 
Class of '91
Contact: mhspanthers91@gmail.com or DeBekka Watson, watson33101@att.net or Facebook page.
Class of '95
Contact: Danielle Seymour or Brandy Roberts: murphy95reunion@gmail.com
Class of '86
Link: https://www.payit2.com/event/81524
Class of '76

Contact: Cynthia Allen-Batain - c_batain@yahoo.com

Class of '85
Reunion Planning Meeting:
Contact: Felicia P. Johnson-251-377-5012, 251-458-8041
feliciapickettjohnston@gmail.com
Class of '67 
70th Birthday Bash is planned for May 2019!
Contact: Bettie Champion, bettiechampion@comcast.net, 251-458-1570; Carolyn Fore-carolynfore@comcast.net
murphyclassof57@aol.com; Kay Mayo Carpenter, 251-709-9781; Web site: murphyclass57.com
Class of ‘72
 Contact: jconkin@quickbuildings.net